Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4824740121 A Single Man in Waterford Works, NJ 31 / Mechanic shop owner

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Waterford Works
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Waterford Works, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Waterford Works, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There are many things I am passionate about, but mostly I am passionate about my work and hobbies. I love to photograph everything everywhere I go. I also love to work on my own cars and have to do everything a certain way, which I say is showing passion for my work.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my free time I enjoy going out with freinds to almost any place. Whether it be the movies or just shopping. I also really enjoy traveling when I have a lot of times on my hands. Especially to Mexico.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the opportunities I've had to work with and meet certain people.
  2. I am thankful for the great friends I have in my life.
  3. And I am most thankful for it being possible for me to make my plans happen.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal