Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4824738910 A Single Man in Trafford, PA 34 / 4th year Medical Student

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Trafford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Trafford, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Trafford, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am mostly passionate about being successful and continuing my career but at the same time leaving enough time for my family and friends. I am passionate about sports and my favorite sports teams, staying in shape, enjoying life, and hopefully finding that special someone

I typically spend my leisure time

I have to read a lot being in medical school, so in my free time I mostly like to relax and watch tv/movies instead of reading. I try to make time to hang out with my friends whenever I get a chance.

The most influential person in my life has been

A great personality and sense of humor. Someone that is easy to talk to who is fun to be around. The most important physical quality is someone's eyes.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Red Dragon by Thomas Harris

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Great family that is loving and supportive
  2. Being in good health
  3. The gifts I have been blessed with

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How kind I am

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

People always say I look like Johnny Knoxville... but I dont see it