Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4824738515 A Single Woman in Springboro, OH 37 / mortgage underwriter

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Springboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Springboro, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Springboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about maintaining a good balance in life. All work and no play is no fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my son, family and friends. At times, I toy with attempting to play the piano. I read. And I'm totally addicted to some really stupid TV shows!

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor and honesty. I love to laugh and I despise manipulation....it's pretty simple

The first thing people notice about me

My height. I'm tall...and yes, I still wear heels at times :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently reading "I Know This Much is True" by Wally Lamb. It's a story about identical twins...one sane and one who is schizophrenic......told from the viewpoint of the sane brother. It's very eye-opening...a sad story but also very inspiring.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I feel that society often mistakes shyness for snobby or rude. In new situations with new people, I am quiet and reserved at first. It takes me awhile to feel comfortable and open up to new people. This shyness of mine doesn't last forever but first impressions may definitely be skewed

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Kind, Rational

A little more about me

I'm a people-watcher.....any other people-watcher can appreciate that.....

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy