Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4824737714 A Single Woman in Garland, TX 48 / ill tell u later

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Garland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Garland, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Garland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being a mother

I typically spend my leisure time

During leisure time i enjoy rentting a couple of movies. With a glass of wine and candles burning. Or listening to some old school music.Or taking a long car ride.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is easy to talk with and a man of his word. Who sayes what he means and means what he says.

The first thing people notice about me

that i love to smile and have fun

The last book I read and enjoyed

Iam telling Its a girly book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. healthy kids
  3. love for my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I give every one the benefit of the dought I under stand that were not clones to do and thank the same.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Happy, Hard Working

A little more about me

Iam a very easy going person and i like to keep things simple.

TV I like to Watch

Drama