Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4824737213 A Single Man in Lafayette, TN 51 / custom cabinet maker trim carpenter

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Lafayette
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Lafayette, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lafayette, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Trail riding on my horse with my dogs. Nature, playing and listening to Music. A job well done. Time to enjoy life. Always improving and learning.

I typically spend my leisure time

Trail riding on my horse with my dogs. Camping. Playing music.

The most influential person in my life has been

compatibility, hopefully some one who would love camping and riding horses. Must love dogs and want to live in the country.

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

I dont read fiction. I only read things I can learn from. Most of my reading in the last couple of years has been about horse shoeing. I have read alot about medicinal plants for years.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My horses and dogs
  2. My beautiful property in the country
  3. Having many talents and skills

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't lie, I have a high regard for the truth.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

I've played guitar since I was nine years old. I play many instruments but guitar and fiddle are my favorites. I sing and write songs. Music was the main part of my life for many years.