Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4824356016 A Single Woman in Logansport, IN 44 / Registered Nurse

Daily On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Logansport
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Buddhist

Logansport, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Logansport, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am ready to meet an open, honest man that is ready to live life. My daughter is about to graduate and I am searching for someone to share my "bucket list" with to have some fun and maybe fall in love.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love watching action movies and reading. Spending time with my friends is also a must.

The most influential person in my life has been

I have been told I am honest to a fault and I respect people who are the same way.

The first thing people notice about me

People ALWAYS tell me I have a great smile and I like to laugh A LOT. Life is too short to be unhappy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have been looking for a good book to read. I am a voracious reader and can sometimes read two books at one time :) There are too many to name.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My faith
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am like an open book but many do not take the time to read the pages.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Intelligent, Loyal, Respectful

I am
Very Liberal

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the one, all of these movies :), too many to name