Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4824045716 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 31 / Executive Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: california lutheran university

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from california lutheran university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...


I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with family and friends, hanging out with my dog, shopping, getting mani/pedis, being in or near water, hiking, baking, watching shows on Netflix and Hulu.

The most influential person in my life has been

Dependability. Sense of humor. Someone who is at a good place in their lives and has the time for a relationship.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my dog
  3. the experiences I have had

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Energetic, Genuine

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Martial Arts, Running, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

grey's anatomy, gossip girl, grey's anatomy