Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4824018215 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 32 / I work for an alternative furniture company. It is a lot of fun and there's great opportunities.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about three things work,cooking and Elvis..

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading,Catching up on the news..It is a big eye opener..Music is big to me..I love it all..

The most influential person in my life has been

I need someone that is a considerate and caring person. I'm the same way and would need that in a partner.

The first thing people notice about me

My big personality shines through pretty quick. I also laugh a lot, or I try to make people laugh as soon as I meet them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished reading a Vampire series..Im not normally interested in the whole vampire falls in love with a human girl theme, but this one caught my eye, and it was worth it!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family and friends
  2. My work
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

To know me is to love me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

At first I'm kinda shy, after I feel comfortable it all uphill from there!