Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4824007423 A Single Woman in Miami Beach, FL 51 / Phlebotomy Technician/Interior Decorating/Design

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Miami Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Miami Beach, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

On a grand scale...My family, my future...bringing my dreams to fruition. In general...food, friends and entertaining...travel, art and design

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the Beach, Thrifting/Antiquing, Dining out, Cooking home.....just spending it with Friends or Family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Loyalty Friendship and Respect....without these things, you can't have a succesful relationship

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to make draw people in, make them feel comfortable

The last book I read and enjoyed

Beliefs and Believers.....outlines the differences in religions, culturally, socially and how to follow proper etiquette when socializing with those from different religions. Very interesting....Theology fascinates me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Health
  3. Being the person I am today

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My accomplishments.....

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Funny, Sweet