Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4824001918 A Single Woman in Wichita, KS 28 / Chiropractic Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Wichita
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Buddhist

Wichita, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wichita, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the people in my life. The people I am close to are very important to me, because I strongly believe its the people who you surround yourself with that control the most about your life. Also I'm always trying to get the most from life. i try not to sweat the small stuff because there is so much out there in the world you can't let the small stuff keep you down.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am a movie buff. I have to be in the right mood but most of the time I love watching movies. I also like doing stuff, like playing a game of tennis (which I'm horrible at) or games, even a video game now and then. And when I get bored enough I'll read some.

The most influential person in my life has been

Just that they have fun in life.

The first thing people notice about me

Im outgoing. And a goof ball. Ill try to have ya in stitches within 30 minutes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My close friends.
  2. Every rough time I had to go through. Its what made me who I am.
  3. Some parts of my family.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Optimistic, Passionate

A little more about me

I've been hurt over and over so I'm not going to lie i do have a wall up. But nothing i wont easily take down for people who are real, and show me they're worth it.