Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4823992810 A Single Woman in Sequim, WA 44 / Occupational Therapist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Sequim
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Sequim, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sequim, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I find myself most fulfilled when I have helped someone achieve something they felt they simply could not achieve, and witness their own sense of mastery & self growth.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing with my 3 yr old Jack Russell Terrier, Zoe', who is the smartest dog on earth. I live in the most beautiful place on earth, so I'm seeing as much scenery as I can & learning to use a camera! I enjoy my elliptical & my i-pod almost as much as I did a good run - but I can no longer run due to joint complications : (

The most influential person in my life has been

It would have to be a tie between compatibility & passion.

The first thing people notice about me

Many people say it would be my smile... it's plastered on my face a lot : )

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Purpose of Christmas by Rick Warren. It was eloquently written and reminded me of the true meaning of Christmas - I loved it!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith in God and the relationship that I have with Him.
  2. My education and ability to be creative in using my degree.
  3. Each new day, as another opportunity to do the things He would have me do and for the friendships that support me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'll have to think about that one...

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Outgoing, Spiritual, Sweet