Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4823927121 A Single Woman in Middletown, RI 52 / Paralegal

Socially Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Middletown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Masters
  • University: boston university

Middletown, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Middletown, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from boston university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living my life to the fullest, so that I have as few regrets as I possibly can.

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, walking on the beach, dancing, reading, kayaking, rollerblading, hiking, watching sports, BBQ'a and relaxing with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and being a trustworthy friend first and foremost

The first thing people notice about me

Bubbly personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Grey Walker by Kat Robinson: mystery with sci/fi touch. Female heroine who does make mistakes but solves the mystery in the end. She's down to earth, asks for help and is self-reliant, too. Action packed book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents
  2. My sister & brother and their families
  3. My closest girlfriends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure what others don't notice.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

I can be shy in the beginning, and am new to the dating game after many years. I look forward to meeting new people and finding out about them and them learning about me. I am looking for a companion to shares life's events, has a sense of humor, is honest, trustworthy and respectiful.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Books I've read

dresden files, dean koontz, the power of one

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

aerosmith, brad paisley, christina aguilara, no doubt, will smith

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

x-men trilogy, war of the worlds (original), any film noir

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

all law & order series, the closer, dancing with the stars