Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4823896116 A Single Man in Hialeah, FL 57 / I do In-house Pest Control for a Private Company

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Hialeah
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Hialeah, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Hialeah, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life with the person you LOVE. Life is short we shouldn't waste it. Grab the person you are in love with and don't let go. My parents have been married for almost 60 years and they are still sassy with each other. That's what I want, what I see. I love movies, go out to see or stay home cuttle and watch and don't get me going on rainy days. We are put here to take care of each other in sickness and in health. I really believe in this. There is nothing more important than making your partner laugh and feel secure with the relationship.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like going to the movies, sitting on the beach and look at the waves, I enjoy going skeet shooting, eating out and bike riding ( cruising )

The most influential person in my life has been

Passion

The first thing people notice about me

Eye Contact

The last book I read and enjoyed

How to train dogs. I wanted to learn how to train dogs, learn the basics. Then teach them to Hunt and retrieve. What I like the most was that it taught me how to be more patient about teaching.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health, because without it I wouldn't be able to do the things I want to do with my partner.
  2. Family, It gives us backbone to deal with everyday problems and shows us were we came from and who we are.
  3. My Job, I love working at my job, they appreciate the work I do there and NO stress.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Since of humor

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

That I am true to my partner.