Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4823884515 A Single Woman in Coos Bay, OR 43 / Senior Management

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Coos Bay
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Coos Bay, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Coos Bay, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to be outside and be active. I lived in Colorado for ten years and loved the mountains. Still have a lot of that in me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I just moved to the west coast this year. I am looking for new things to experience.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone with values, happiness, confidence, and likes to explore the outdoors. Laughter in the house is important to me. I guess that's more than one.

The first thing people notice about me

Since I have lived in many states, the first thing people find is that I am not local. I think most find it hard to get a good read of me because I come from so many places.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Help. A friend gave it to me. I like the guilty pleasures of fiction.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family and Friends
  2. My faith
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though I have a involving career, it is not the single most important thing in my life. I am very driven at work, but those who know me outside, know I am a regular girl.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Maybe later. I am new to online dating. Not sure I am completely comfortable, but since I have a strong adventurous side, I am giving it a try. I love taking pictures, but do not like taking pictures of myself. I will do my best to dig out more than one. Also I am Italian, 100%.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction