Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4823801027 A Single Woman in Rochester, NY 50 / technical support agent

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Rochester
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Rochester, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rochester, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about cooking. I have always wanted to have my very own restaurant. I know one of these days that dream will come true for me and i will welcome it with open arms.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to do diffent things with my leisure time. It all depends on what mood I am in. One thing that i lovee is to cook I do that all the time. I like to take walks on the beach or in the park. I like to take drives into the country and just look at the scenery

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to respect one's boundries

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read was Wife found slain. It was about this young girl who had took on this job as a secertary and feel in love with her boss, wbo was accused of murdering his wife, but was found not guilty. Then married this young girl, who happened to have a major accident and had lost her memory for a short time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. First and far most having a second chance at life
  2. Having three beautiful children
  3. Being the person that I am

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My inner strength

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Hard Working, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

I am not perfect but I am changing my ways and becoming a better person.