Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4823800127 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 36 / Sr. Art Director

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: umass dartmouth

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from umass dartmouth. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life in general -- learning new things, visiting new places, trying new food, meeting new people. I also love history, nostalgia, laughing with friends until we cry. I have a passion for music, arts. and culture in general.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the beach, checking out live music, exploring new places, and going out with friends. I am a designer, so love to find inspiration in the mundane! Am often found with a huge smile on my face...

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone with an amazing sense of humor that can make me laugh, but can get serious when need be. I need someone who is emotionally available, is ready to share their life, and is absolutely 100% genuine. Travel is key <3

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a wicked smaht chic from Boston :) Seriously, I am outgoing and I try to make all people feel comfortable and at ease.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was Wired on my iPad and I was geeking over the amazing interactivity and beautiful transition from print to app. Sexy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have the most amazing friends.
  2. I have had a great career thus far.
  3. I am thankful for the time I was able to spend with my grandmother before she passed.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am selfless and very giving. Almost to a fault.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Dependable, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am looking for real, true love. I am extremely selfless, love to cook, and take care of a man, but am also fiercely independent.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Other

Books I've read

in the time of the butterflies, smashing wordpress, the bell jar

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

joy division, minus the bear, cat power, tori amos, lady gaga

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

me, you, and everyone we know, casino, anchorman

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

party down, law and order: svu, grey's anatomy