Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4823799122 A Single Man in Canby, OR 49 / I am a supervisor at a agriculture nursery.

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Canby
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Canby, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Canby, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about teaching/preaching from the Bible, and playing my electric guitar on the worship team.I know alot of the truths in the Bible, and how the truths in the Bible and my relationship with Jesus has changed my life.Therefore, I want everyone else to know about the life changing, transforming power of Jesus Christ.Music is also my life. When I was in High School, I was playing Trumpet, Frenchhorn, and singing in choir. I was also being taught piano and organ by my dad.It is my desire to lead people into a close, meaningful, worshipful time with God. In fact, I want my whole life to point people to Jesus.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working out at the gym. It helps me to stay fit and strong.I have a desire to read books that could improve myself.I want to continue to take time improving my guitar playing. I enjoy going on walks and hiking.I enjoy going places and sight-seeing.

The most influential person in my life has been

A happy nature with proper self-esteem. Someone who I will enjoy spending time with.

The first thing people notice about me

My self confidence and steadfastness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the Bible a lot.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus died in my place.
  2. I have loving parents.
  3. I have close friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can communicate on a very deep level.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Physically Fit, Spiritual