Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4823798924 A Single Woman in Seffner, FL 58 / Customer Service Associate

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Seffner
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Seffner, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seffner, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my family, other peoples feelings, being successful in life & work, nature, animals, the economny

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read educational or christian booksI like to go to the flea markert or the mallI enjoy watching a lot of sports on tv

The most influential person in my life has been

That they know & have a personal relationship with GodThat they can make split second decisions That they can accept responsibility for themselves & their actions

The first thing people notice about me

My blue eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Your Best Life Now (7 steps to living at your full potential) by Joel Osteenit helps you to understand that your thinking controls everything in your life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. that i know and have a personal relationship with God
  2. that I can make a split second decision live by it & stick to it
  3. that i am different from anyone they have ever met or known

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sence of value & care for others

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Hard Working, Romantic

A little more about me

If there is something they want to know just ask