Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4823797814 A Single Woman in Columbus, OH 34 / Senior Designer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family and friends, they know me best, and love me the most. I know they are there for me, and I for them, no matter what! I am also very passionate about my career. I find a lot of personal satisfaction in my job, I love what I do, and that it makes a difference to little girls everywhere. The things I design make them feel more confident and secure in being a young girl, and that's worth it to me! I am passionate about music, I love movies, I love football (NCAA only) and my dog is probably one of my favorite things in this world!

I typically spend my leisure time

I really like to go to concerts, watch movies, read, or just chill and watch tv. I hang out with friends, shop, talk to my family and spend time with my neices and nephew. I also love to play with my dog.. I LOVE OSU football-Go Bucks! I love to travel, been all over the world and back again, I love seeing new things, being inspired by new poeple and just getting out there you know?

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who I can enjoy their company, who I can laugh with or just chill out with. I love people who inspire me, who make me better, who challenge my mind and match wits with me. I really love life, I cannot be with someone who is down all the time! I also am pretty independant girl, I want someone who understands that I might not need you in traditional ways....but that doesn't mean I don't need you! I just want someone honest, fun, open for anything, good guy!!

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh-I hear it's contagious....People always think they know me "You remind me of so and so..." type thing too. Small town girl...happens alot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot since I travel quite a bit. I'm reading "The Lovely Bones" right now and Dan Brown's new book "The Lost Symbol"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family-end of the day, they are and continue to be there for me always
  2. Friends-they keep me laughing and having fun
  3. My Dog-who else is happy with a stick for endless hours? It's amazing.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Working in the fashion world, people think you're shallow. I'm not into it for that, I like that fashion helps people define who they are, can make their self esteem grow, and feel better about themselves.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm very hardworking, I have a great career, and my work ethic is VERY important to me. I am looking for someone who does the same. I am looking for someone that can go out downtown with me, yet watch football on Saturday morning-I'm a HUGE OSU buckeye fan! I love my family and they are #1 for me, I am straight forward and honest, and I hate when people lie. I laugh all the time, am generally a happy person, and I truly love my life. I travel the world for my job and I am one of those annoying people who actually love what they do! I'm outgoing, you can throw me in any situation and I'll "make it work" and be just fine!