Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4823780621 A Single Man in Phoenixville, PA 49 / Restaurant/bar Owner

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Phoenixville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenixville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Phoenixville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being good at whatever I do and giving 100%, in my business, my personal beliefs, and my relationships.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy social evenings out (dinner, drinks, etc.), participating in and watching sports, and relaxing at home watching television or movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

A best friend! I don't have to see you 24/7 because I know in my hart that your always with me. Quality time!

The first thing people notice about me

My personaliy! That I'm always making the best of any situation that i'm put in.I love meeting and being around people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not going to lie haven't read a book in a long time "why we want you too be rich" Donald Trump I was just buying my bar.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends; long lasting and loyal friendships
  2. Family
  3. My personal achievements; putting myself through college and owning my own business

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know, Why don't you let me know?

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm in a great place in my life and would love to share it,