Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4823775315 A Single Man in Marina del Rey, CA 39 / Health Care Executive

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Marina del Rey
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of southern california

Marina del Rey, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Marina del Rey, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of southern california. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Self improvement. I'm always trying to better myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out at the gym, spin class, biking, hanging out with friends, walking my pups at the beach...

The most influential person in my life has been

Great sense of humor, passionate, a big heart, and... most of all... some who can dance.

The first thing people notice about me

Who's the loud asian guy? :p

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Did I say.. Family and Friends.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Energetic, Passionate

A little more about me

I've been certified by N.A.A.B. (National Association of Awesome Boyfriends). I actually listen when you talk. :)

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama