Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4823772623 A Single Woman in Conshohocken, PA 36 / Attorney

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Conshohocken
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate

Conshohocken, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Conshohocken, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and friends. Baseball - aka the Phillies. Traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

April though the postseason you can usually find me at a Phillies game or watching a Phillies game. Otherwise, at the gym or with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compatibility as well as chemistry. Also someone who is trustworthy and genuine.

The first thing people notice about me

My energy. My positivity. I have a lot to say and I often say it very quickly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Hunger Games

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. The opportunities that I have had in life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have super human powers.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

Just ask.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Hockey, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Science