Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4823772120 A Single Man in Frederick, MD 38 / Creative Director

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Frederick
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Frederick, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Frederick, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning new and interesting things about technology (mainly relating to the creative field), and spending time with close friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Learning everything and anything I can to better myself at home and at work. Spending time trying new dishes/drinks at local restaurants. Exercising and enjoying anything outdoors...while watching out for sunburn of course :)

The most influential person in my life has been

I think great communication and a wonderful sense of humor is key to any good relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

People tend to notice my outgoing personality first, as I'm almost always in mid-laugh, so I'm very easy to spot!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I began reading the James Patterson series of Alex Cross books a few years back and really love them. I'm a fan of gritty police/crime dramas (aka Law & Order). I'm thinking of exploring some of Pattersons' other storylines once I'm done with the Alex Cross series. Currently I'm reading "Pride and Prejudice and Zombies"...different style of writing, but I'd like to go back and read the original to see what was kept and was developed in the Zombie storyline ;)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My caring and giving nature to make people feel comfortable when thier around me.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Genuine, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm a Creative Director in Germantown (Germantown Town Center) and absolutely love my job. I just bought my first place and have had a blast getting my hands dirty with new projects every weekend. My ideal match would be someone who enjoys the hilarity of everyday life and doesn't mind taking a few minutes to pull up a park bench and people-watch for a quick laugh!