Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4823771624 A Single Woman in Coralville, IA 76 / Retired Professional, CHTP

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Coralville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Coralville, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Coralville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to the fullest, sharing wonderful experiences with family & friends (it will be great to share with a loving companion/partner).

I typically spend my leisure time

Most outdoor activities (connecting with nature is important), spending time with family and/or friends, crocheting, listening to music, dancing, travel and reading. I have a wide variety of interests.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My smile & friendliness

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eat, Pray, Love by Elizabeth Gilbert. It was about her travels to Italy, India & Indonesia & her experience while at each place. I enjoyed her sense of humor & adventure.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. Loving family & friends
  3. Financial security

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My compassion for others

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Optimistic

A little more about me

I returned to school when I was 42 & received my Nursing Degree. I am a Certified Healing Touch Practicioner & continue to learn new things associated with HT & Nursing as well as other things. I also volunteer at the Senior Center 1 morning a week.