Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4823766815 A Single Man in Tulsa, OK 34 / Cimarron Telephone

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Tulsa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Tulsa, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American man, living in Tulsa, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and Friends are number 1. I am also passionate about my job, I enjoy donig well at it. I am also passionate about the outdoors. I love to go hunting and fishing and spending every weekend on the lake.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hunting and Fishing. And hangin out with my friends. Going to the Lake. Playing golf every weekend. Going to concerts. Dancing it up at the Caravan, love to two step and line dance. Spending time with my little niece and nephew.

The most influential person in my life has been

Good heart is very important to me. My parents rasied me right and I am looking for a girl that has good morals and has her head on straight. She has to love to laugh to, cause thats what I enjoy most in life is laughin and making others laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality. And then probably my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love to read, but hardly have time for it anymore. Last book I read was I hope they serve beer in hell by Tucker Max. Its a laugh out loud book about a guy and his life. He is for sure someone I could never be, but it was funny to read about him.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and Friends
  2. Red Dirt Country
  3. Kickball

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Um.... I dont really know.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am just a down to earth fun loving guy. I enjoy all the simple things in life. I surround myself around great people and in turn makes me become a better person each day.