Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4823764922 A Single Man in Worcester, MA 44 / Health field

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Worcester
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Worcester, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Worcester, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finding joy and silliness in life is important to me. I am passionate about being successful and making a difference in the lives of others, but also love having some time to myself. However, my interests would be even more enjoyable to experience with that special someone. I love to travel to experience and learn about new ideas, cultures, regions, try new foods, etc. I think it's important to see what goes on outside of our usual environment

I typically spend my leisure time

OK, I like to read. What I do can be consuming at times. I love what I do, but I have gotten to the point in my life where I will definitely make time for the right person. In my "leisure" time, I enjoy dancing American/latin music , coffee shops, reading, walking . I truly enjoy a night of good conversation and even debate. I love the ocean and anything having to do with it, and going for long walks on clear nights , spend time with friends/family, dinner parties, movies, going to new places, shopping ( that�s strange in a guy , Ha ; ) , if you can suggest something else� I am ready to go

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to share my time/life with someone who be her self, no someone who is trying to fake a personality in order to get me. Someone who is Exciting and Always Evolving.. this person may does this by being Spontaneous and a little unpredictable, taking a new interests all the time, and revealing different facets of herself. Somebody who regularly reveals her tender side .

The first thing people notice about me

I'm quiet and conservative at the beginning but when you get to know me ..uhmmm, I am genuine and kind to everyone

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To be healthy
  2. have a Job/career
  3. Family/friends/ Hope

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

will get back to you on this one.....

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Outgoing