Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4823760423 A Single Woman in Woodstock, GA 51 / Surgical Tech (Work with Surgeon in OR)

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Woodstock
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Associates

Woodstock, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woodstock, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my career and furthering my education.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time consists of lazing around, maybe baking something sweet, going to the Gym to make up for it and surfing the net

The most influential person in my life has been

substancetruthfulnessbe yourselfromantic lover

The first thing people notice about me

eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Deepak Chopra, it speaks for itself. Marianne Willaimson, learned and spiritual. Broken Open by Elizabeth Lesser, has helped me in so many area

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. My Heath
  3. My Future

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm really nice, I'm just sarcastic.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm complicated, outspoken and opinionated, now that I've scared most of you away. I stand for what I believe in and speak against wrongs, I am not passive or a Southerner. On the other hand, I get the biggest kick out of doing the most childish things. I'm not high maintenance, I am thrilled with the simplest of things. I have 18 y.o. twin boys and if you have reservations about that, I'll never forsake them for a relationship, so you can move on. You can be anything, but don't be pretentious. Don't be materialistic. Please talk openly, let's walk in the rain. Let's listen to each other's music

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy