Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4823759627 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 35 / Social Worker

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of idaho

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of idaho. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Social justice and the Seattle Seahawks.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with my friends and family. I enjoy pleasure reading, Netflix binging, boating, breweries/beer fests, most outdoor activities (hiking) and just being around those that I care about. I'm a Seahawks season ticket holder and can be found cheering in Centurylink. (Major sports fan). I feel like a slug if I don't get some form of physical activity. I like culture (foreign films, theater) and am always planning my next vacation.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for somebody that I can be myself around. Someone who wants to explore the world. Someone who has opinions (and isn't afraid to share them). I'm looking for a true partner who has similar values...shared interests would be a bonus ;)

The first thing people notice about me

How loud I am and how much I gesture when talking. Oh, and that I have no poker face.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Power of One-great coming of age book about facing yourself and growing into the person you want to be. I love how it touches on various relationships that we may have for split seconds in our lives but drastically shape us. I'm a HUGE reader-I generally have multiple books going at the same time and a stack on my bookcase in the "waiting to be read pile".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family/friends
  2. My health
  3. Education

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm a small town girl living in a big city. Even after 10 years, there are parts of me that will never change. Luckily I've acclimated enough to enjoy what the city has to offer, but if I see Wranglers and PBR at a wedding, I don't bat an eyelash.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, History

Books I've read

the zookeeper's wife, the power of one, the hour i first believed

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational