Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4823758620 A Single Man in Annville, PA 49 / Vice President of Sales

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Annville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Annville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Annville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being active is very important to me- I have two children and enjoy a close relationship with both. I am involved in youth athletics through coaching. I love being on or around the water - boating, beach, etc. but I try to keep my interests varied so I can experience as much as possible. Life can be very hectic so it is important to keep focused on what is important and make time for those that are special. I want to continue to grow and look forward to meeting that special someone we can share special moments with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy water based activities - boating, swimming, a nice beach somewhere. I enjoy sporting events, concerts, festivals, dining out. My interest are varied and I am pretty open minded.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty & Trust - without this there can be no true basis for a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my easy going nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Actually in the middle of the twilight series of books - pretty light reading but my daughter is wild over the series so it gives us more to talk about which is important.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. My Health
  3. My Ability To Communicate Thoughts And Feelings

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure about this one.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

Not at this time.