Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4823757426 A Single Man in Charlotte, NC 34 / Sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Charlotte, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about continuously improving as a person. Having lived all over the world I'm very open to trying new things. I'm passionate about pretty much everything in my life. That includes the important people in my life such as friends and family. There's nothing I do half heartedly. Whether it's work, play, or relationships with other people: I'm all in.

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't have a tonne of leisure time at the moment because I'm studying for a certification that will take my career to the next level. When I take a break I usually hang with friends at get togethers. I like watching sports and going to football games in the fall. I really like live contemporary jazz and salsa dancing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a woman with a loving heart who cares about other people. I'm also looking for someone who has dreams and hopes so that I can support her along the way. By the same token, I'd like to meet someone who can support me with my dreams.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm often told that I'm very articulate

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Education
  3. I have been blessed with opportunity

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

When people first meet me I sometimes come across as quiet and serious. However, there's more to the intellect and articulation as you get to know me. I love to laugh and have a witty sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

If you're into smart, funny, ambitious, and cultured gentleman, let's chat.

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

grupo niche, brian culbertson, frank sinatra, diana krall, david benoit

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama