Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4823756923 A Single Man in Pottstown, PA 39 / I am a supervisor at a residential treatment facility for teens.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pottstown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Pottstown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Pottstown, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life. Good food, good movies, and good competition are things that I really get excited about. I also have a very strong interest in nature and seeing the world. Oh, and fantasy football is also a pretty big deal :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend most of my free time either playing basketball, working out, playing ps3, or watching TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

Truthiness, lol

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor...?

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "Digital Fortress". It was written by Dan Brown, author of "The Da Vinci Code". It was alright... not on "The Da Vinci Code" or "Angels and Demons" level.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and friends.
  2. I am thankful for my pets.
  3. I am thankful for my ability to appreciate the beauty of things big and small.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How intelligent and caring I am. I like to joke and poke fun a lot and sometimes people don't see past that.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm a good guy.