Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4823534528 A Single Woman in Murfreesboro, TN 28 / Full time student and manager at Bath and Body Works

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Murfreesboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Murfreesboro, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Murfreesboro, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my life in general. Very much when it comes to things I love in life. I am very passionate about money and the happiness it brings to those around me. I love to buy gifts for those I love for no special occasion and see it brighten their day. I love my family and friends and am very passionate about whether or not my partner is able to get along with them. I also love traveling and seeing new places even if its just a new road I have never been on. I love Classic books and enjoy long walks anywhere. I am also very passionate about dogs and sometimes think it would be better for me to raise them instead of children!

I typically spend my leisure time

The main thing I spend my time doing is being with my friends and family. My sister is one of my best friends so I usually spend a great deal of time just with her doing what she wants to do. I usually don't have much time to spare because I LOVE school so I am usually studing for one of my classes or doing extra things at home for work. The fact that I LOVE my job is something that is very very important to me which is why I am following my dream of being an English professor. I love the philosophical side of life although I am definitely a down home country girl. I also love to spend a lot of time outdoors and with my family.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful family.
  2. My amazing friends.
  3. My success in life.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent, Passionate