Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4822606128 A Single Woman in Bellingham, WA 34 / Implementing SOX internal control procedures for a not-for-profit organization.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bellingham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Bellingham, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bellingham, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My current passion has been implementing an overall healthier lifestyle for myself. I ride my bike at least 3 times a week and enjoy pilates on a daily basis. I've cut gluten and dairy from my diet, and have started enjoying more organic fruits and vegetables.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my free time in the spring/summer I enjoy riding my bike, hiking, scuba diving, basically anything outdoors. During the winter I enjoy skiing, and cooking with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Responsibility, but also the ability to let go and have fun.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Kite Runner. I loved it!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loving family that has been supportive since the day I left for college.
  2. My amazing friends that have always been there for me.
  3. My current job position.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Modest, Thoughtful