Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4822585927 A Single Woman in Covina, CA 41 / nurse

Never Never I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Covina
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Covina, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Covina, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about providing for my children and bringing them up proper and in a safe and secure environment, they are #1 to me and I will always put them ahead of myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

Shopping, movies, going to the beach, amusement parks, BBQ in the back yard with family/friends, swimming, managing my daughters softball team....

The most influential person in my life has been

Its not the most important quality because there definatley a few but I would love to meet someone with a good sense of humor who can make me laugh at just about anything :)

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know, I hope its good though!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "Cross Country" by James Patterson. Its a series of novels about a detective who chases after psychopathic killers who eventually come after him and his family.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids are healthy
  2. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm quiet and shy and kind of a square until they get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Modest, Optimistic

A little more about me

I would really like to meet a single dad or somene who has children already, most of my guy friends are good dads so I would like to have that in common with someone.