Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4822582424 A Single Man in Greeley, CO 33 / Financial Services

Socially Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Greeley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: colorado state university

Greeley, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Greeley, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from colorado state university. I'm 6'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life, liberty and the pursuit of happiness

I typically spend my leisure time

Anything that involves using the brain...i.e. reading or reflecting with another. I've been hiking a handful of times recently and I joined a recreational baseball team.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compatibility. A sounding board that helps me propel myself to be a better person and in return desires for me to propel themselves to become a better person as well.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm opinionated. Past that though is a world of mystery.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Working on the Singularity is Near by Ray Kurzweil

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Life in general

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That it may have taken awhile but I actually have finally become a pretty well rounded individual.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

Live life to the fullest we only get to once...at least that we know of. fb //caleb//\\\\bolander

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Philosophy

Books I've read

atlas shrugged, 1984, human action

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

hangover, american beauty, fight club

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

undercover boss, house of cards, weeds