Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4822512620 A Single Man in Harmonsburg, PA 48 / Telecommunications and privately owned business

Daily Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Harmonsburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Harmonsburg, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Harmonsburg, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music and good food. Pool and bowling are my favorite indoor sports. Sunning at the beach, fishing and camping when the weather is right. Family gatherings and doing things with my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like watching movies with my son and playing cards with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who will love me as I love them. Open and honest because they are caring and considerate of others.

The first thing people notice about me

That I always have a smile on my face and take life with a positive attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

London, it was a historical fiction that intertwined the lives of inhabitants of London over a millenium.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My family
  3. Who I am

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I don't play games when it comes to relationships. This is because I don't like having it done to me and I feel it is the lowest thing you can do to another.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I might be the one so let's give it a chance as long as you can be honest with me at all times.