Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4822506822 A Single Woman in Downey, CA 27 / BJs host

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Downey
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Downey, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Downey, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

At this point in my life, i am passionate about the usual. School work whatever.. but mostly i am passionate about finding myself, and finding new relationships.. not just romantic ones but friendships as well. just opening up my world to anything and everything new. i want to experience everything that anyone feels a passion for.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read novels that are made into movies, then watch the movie. I also like to just spend time with someone doing anything that is imortant to them. Or if we are focusing on something i want to do, i like to walk up and down busy downtowns and people watch while having a nice conversation. nights on the town are always fun.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mom for being my best friend, and so much more.
  2. My bad choices; they've lead me to make better ones now.
  3. My friends.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Modest, Passionate