Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4822502321 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 37 / customer care

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • University: st kates
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from st kates. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about God, Jesus and always endeavoring to be in God's favor. I am passionate about helping the needy, and raising a God-fearing family. I am also passionate about getting a phd by the time am 35 and owning a successful business.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, Watching (movies,Tv,surfing the net), and meeting and hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty/trust

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eat, Love Pray...About a divorced woman's search for everything as she travels the world. I loved the book mostly because of how the woman's independence is portrayed, her soul search for a higher being and also connected with her appetite for learning other cultures because of my wish to travel the world.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To God - for showering me with Amazing Grace countless times
  2. For Life - My family, friends, work and school
  3. Endless opportunities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My inner strength and sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Intelligent, Spiritual

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Books I've read

any, james patterson, the bible

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

jeremy camp, israel houghton, ktis, klove, sade

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

the notebook, pbs/hbo documentaries, various

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

pbs documentaries, housewives, modern family