Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4822493323 A Single Man in Deer Park, NY 29 / Cheer Music Producer/Coach

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Deer Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Deer Park, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Deer Park, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My work of training kids for competitive cheerleading. I'm also passionate about life progression, and my new next partner! Also excited to start new work out routines and become more athletic with new sports. Just need to find the right people!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to play tennis, i also like bowling, billiards, going to local pubs, and doing all sorts of random things away from home. Although I love my time at home as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

Companionship

The first thing people notice about me

People say I'm a good Gentleman

The last book I read and enjoyed

It is called "Influence: The Psychology of Persuasion" It is about Human interaction and the way tricks of interacting together. I liked mostly the fact that it teaches you how telemarketers work, or sales people that annoy you. Keeps you out of unnecessary buying.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family support
  2. The ability to make choices (my country)
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My humor

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm determined to lose weight. i'm very fit for the things i do, but i want that 6 pack too!