Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4822481218 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 39 / RN & NP student

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I consider myself a self-motivated yet pretty laid back individual. I am both a hard worker but make it a point to thoroughly take advantage of my time off. I enjoy snowboarding in the winter, traveling abroad in the summer, cooking, reading, and learning new things.On a more conceptual level, I'm strongly passionate about finding happiness (or the journey), honesty, service to others, kindness, self-improvement, enjoying each day.

I typically spend my leisure time

1) Being outdoors or active even in the business an urban environment (e.g. going for a walk, skateboarding, reading at the park, swimming)2) Watching live music3) Snowboarding

The first thing people notice about me

Lighthearted positive personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

I spent about a month in Spain this past summer and read Tana French's 'In the woods' and the sequel 'The Likeness.' It's considered a psychological thriller, a great crime/mystery novel that takes place in Ireland. I loved the way it really sucked me in from the start...and I succumbed to it, unable to put it down, eager to find out what happened up until the very last page.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family & friends, especially my nephew
  2. instant magic of music, art, and conversation
  3. great winter season for snowboarding

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Thoughtful, Warm