Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4822462417 A Single Woman in New London, CT 39 / US Coast Guard

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: New London
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

New London, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New London, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, my friends and my work. They are all very important to me. I am also a huge sports fan. Relationships, not just romantic ones, are everything to me. I am passionate about being the best person that I can be.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I get leisure time, I love to go to concerts and pretty much any professional sport (especially baseball and hockey). I love to go for walks, go to the beach, scuba diving, photography, and to chill at home with a bottle of wine and spend time with the people I care about.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I am very up front and straight forward. I need someone who is the same way, so we don't waste each others time.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I wear my heart on my sleeve. No one has to wonder about what I'm thinking.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Great Gatsby. I think everyone knows what it was about!! What I like most about it, was reading it on my own terms and not as required reading!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Close Friends
  3. How lucky I am to love my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That although I'm passionate about a lot of things, I'm easy going. People sometimes think I'm arguing with them, when I'm just excited about the discussion.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Optimistic, Passionate

A little more about me

It's only fair to note, that since I'm in the military, I am unable to re-locate. I will not be in CT forever, and moving to different cities is one thing I love about my job. I tend to view relationships much more like a guy than a woman, which intimidates most men. My independence is important to me.