Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4822458515 A Single Man in Marion, AR 42 / Electronics tech

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Marion
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • Religion: Christian

Marion, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Marion, looking for a great girl. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The people in my life that care about me especially when they need me,I am passionate about the people I work for and especially my kids.I am passionate about life and god,and the other person I am with.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with the kids and family going to the park or just walking,I sometimes enjoy a good book ,Going dancing,I also like gardening and seeing things grow or going for rides to some old places where I used to live,Lets put it this way I just like to enjoy life.

The most influential person in my life has been

Friendship,Not caring what other people think

The first thing people notice about me

how young I look

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my kids
  2. I am thankful that I have a job I love
  3. ! am thankful for my parents who care so much about me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

smile

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Romantic, Sweet

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Mountain Climbing, Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama