Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4822453910 A Single Man in Westminster, CA 51 / Laboratory Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Westminster
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: whittier college
  • Religion: Christian

Westminster, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Westminster, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from whittier college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passions for life are simple, I enjoy the places I go and whom I am with. I enjoy getting out to nature, do not care where but to go out and do. I also am very close to my family and my little dog.

I typically spend my leisure time

Three things that I like to do:1) Walking the dog and taking her to places that bring a sense of tranquility, beaches, mountains etc.2) Day trips - don't care where just to see and do something different.3) Go out with family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who finds pleaseure in the simple things in life. As for individual qualities I look for: Loyalty, commitment, intelligence and a kind heart

The first thing people notice about me

I am not sure, but those who can make me smile say I have a nice smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Reading mainly newspapers and news magazines, but mainly technical manuals for the job.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Loving Family
  2. Good Friends
  3. My Dog

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kindness and loving heart.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I think we should hold back just a little about ourselves, some items are best learned over time and it is always fun trying to find out about each other.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Latin, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational