Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4822441729 A Single Man in Piermont, NY 35 / Special Education Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Piermont
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Piermont, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Piermont, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate with my teaching career.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to be active which involves participating in sporting events (Softball,Tennis, and exercising).I also like to watch comedy and realistic horror movies.When I like to escape reality I like to play xbox 360 or nintendo Wii.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for that person to have a sense of humor. Life is too short to be serious all the time.

The first thing people notice about me

They notice I always think positively in any situation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't like to read that much. I usually read the newspaper.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents adopting me to give me a second chance in life
  2. Having a close knit family
  3. Having good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

They don't notice my kindness.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Optimistic, Respectful

A little more about me

I want them to know if they can't appreciate a genuine nice guy than please don't waste their time with me.