Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4822440519 A Single Woman in Stayton, OR 70 / Customer Service

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Stayton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Stayton, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stayton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family. My children and my grandchildren. I love to exercise, even though I don't as often as I would like. I crochet and read. I think that hiking or just walking are my favorites. I can let my mind wonder to the things that I am not doing and I also seem to be able to solve problems while walking. I love animals. I have two cats and a bird and want a dog after I retire. I feel the need to be in a relationship to be able to get close to another individual and share all that I do alone and feel the need to have a partner in doing all those things. And I love being around the water and raft the Willamette each year

I typically spend my leisure time

My main hobbies include walking, hiking,weight lifting, river rafting on a nice quiet river, crocheting, reading and listening to just about any type of music. I also like to sit and watch television in the evenings.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and integrity

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My ability to try new things
  3. My ability to see the good in people

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Kind, Loyal