Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4822436420 A Single Man in Colorado Springs, CO 36 / Self Employed Licensed and Insured Building Contractor

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about Whitewater rivers as they bring me peace and exhilaration. I am also passionate at my business, "If your going to do something, do it right.".....basically...I work hard and play hard.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend most of my free time in the mountains. Hiking, Mountain Biking, Climbing 14,000 foot peaks, Camping(summer and winter), Whitewater Rafting and kayaking, Fishing, Snowboarding and Snowshoeing...the list goes on...basically, anything in the wilderness with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion. Someone who cares about others' feelings.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. People say my smile is infectious.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Into Thin Air" by John Krakaour. A story of strong individuals living,(and dying) through a disaster on Everest. I would like to make time to read more.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family- especially my imidiate family
  2. Friends- having great times with them, espcially wilderness adventures
  3. Work- I am thankful for the jobs I get in my business and the ability to be self employed

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My outgoing social nature. I am shy at first but I open up when I feel comfortable in a situation.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Hard Working, Passionate

A little more about me

I work hard to be able to play hard. I love my freedom and I love my stability as well. I feel you need to have a "release" in life. Being self employed allows my alternative lifestyle.