Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4822430816 A Single Woman in Freehold, NJ 29 / makeup artist/customer service

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Freehold
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Jewish

Freehold, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Freehold, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy concerts,ball games, and some museums.

I typically spend my leisure time

Trying new things anything you want to know just ask :)

The most influential person in my life has been

ambition

The first thing people notice about me

my optimism

The last book I read and enjoyed

hope they serve beer in hell. Was entertaining

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my good nature

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Happy, Loyal

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

hangover, goodfellas, breakfast at tiffanys

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

greys anatomy, housewives, revenge