Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4822430719 A Single Woman in Littleton, CO 36 / Registered Nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Littleton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Littleton, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Littleton, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate is such a strong word, I don't really like it. However, if I had to say something, I guess you could say I'm passionate about traveling and finding new experiences. I love my friends and spending time with them too.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel and spend time with my friends, but I also love to curl up with a good book at home too. New experiences are a big thing for me, also.

The most influential person in my life has been

Wow, the most important quality... I guess I'd have to say honesty, I'm an open book and I think it's important for the other person in the relationship to be the same way.

The first thing people notice about me

Some people say I have an infectious laugh, even though I think it's just your every day, run-of-the-mill laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished "Deception", by Stephen King. I didn't find it all that scary, just gory and I am quite shocked at the things that Mr. King's brain can dream up.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Dog
  2. My Family
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very shy when I first meet people, so I don't usually initiate conversations, but, just because I don't start talking doesn't mean I don't want to!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal, Rational

A little more about me

What you see is what you get with me. I'm up front and honest. I'm a "go with the flow" type of gal, pretty laid-back, but I can be really shy at first. I'm usually up for anything and I love new experiences and traveling. With regard to who I'm looking for, I'm just lookingfor a nice guy, someone I can have fun with. That's it, plain and simple. Oh, and I'm really shy, so I am just not comfortable emailing a stranger. Also, I'm kind of old-fashioned. I still think guys should ask girls out, not vice versa. So, if you're interested, please e-mail me. I'll always answer.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Books I've read

the relic, the lost symbol, jurassic park

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

breaking benjamin, nickelback, 3 doors down, metallica, enya

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

star trek, aliens, p.s. i love you

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, bones, fringe