Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4822428216 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 35 / Manager, Online Sales

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Typically, when I'm active I'm very happy. In the summer I love to hang at the beach, take long hikes, go for long runs and bike rides. In the winter, I love to ski at any chance I get. I'm an avid traveler and love to see the world. I also value my friendships and always try to spend valuable time with the people that are most important in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to spend my free time traveling the world, enjoying the outdoors, relaxing with my friends and family, or sharing a nice bottle of wine.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor and active lifestyle

The first thing people notice about me

My positive attitude and enthusiasm for life

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm in the middle of reading Shantaram - I just had the opportunity to travel to India and thought this would be a nice book to accompany me on my travels.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Energetic, Physically Fit