Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4822175411 A Single Woman in Cherry Hill, NJ 69 / Project Coordinator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Cherry Hill
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Cherry Hill, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cherry Hill, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching sports, horse racing, yard sales and antique malls.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is dependable, honest and communicative.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Rashi's Daughters - Book II:Miriam by Maggie Anton. It gives a fascinating look at Jewish life in Medieval France. I really enjoyed learning about the role the women in the family held and the way Rashi's daughters interpreted the talmudic teachings of their father and applied them to their lives.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Daughter
  2. Good Health
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My creativity.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Funny, Warm

A little more about me

To know me is to love me. I am looking for a friend, a companion, the love of my life. If you think you are the one, what are you waiting for.